NBA 2K22 Season 4 Countdown – Release Time & Date!

NBA 2K22 is releasing Season 4 for the game, which means you’ve got a bunch of levels to get if you want to upgrade your MyCareer character in the game. There’s a variety new cards being released for MyTeam, which include a Diamond Coach Candace Parker and a Galaxy Opal Yao Ming. If you want to know when you can expect this update to launch where you live in the world, we’re counting down the time in this post!

NBA 2K22 Season 4 Release Date & Time

NBA 2K22 Season 4 has a release date and time of January 14th, 2022 at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, and 11am ET for the Americas. If you are in Europe, you can expect the launch to be at 4pm GMT.

This is our best guess at the time based on previous releases, it is possible that the time changes or is a bit different! We’ll update the post with more information if any official details are released.

NBA 2K22 Season 4 Countdown

The release times should sink up across the globe, so you can use the following countdown to watch for the update. However, no official times have been given, which means this is our best estimate on when it will launch. It’s possible it gets delayed due to it being a pretty significant update.

NBA 2K22 Season 4 is Now Available!

NBA 2K22 Season 4 Details

Here’s the official brief description of the new update from 2K:

The New Year brings a breath of fresh air, change, and best of all… a new Season of NBA 2K22! Kick off the start of 2022 with some fireworks and hoops to celebrate Season 4 and the Year of the Tiger. Harness the eye of the tiger and unleash it on the courts of the City and the Cancha Del Mar, all in the pursuit of greatness. WNBA champion Candace Parker and NBA legend Dwyane Wade embody what it means to have a killer instinct and exhibit no fear, but do you have what it takes to be like them? In Season 4, you’ll have to earn your stripes, so prepare for the hunt and be ready to pounce when opportunity strikes.

For your MyCareer mode, you will be looking to become a legend, which means you will be climbing all the way to level to reach the pinnacle. You can complete games all over the City to earn XP, so make sure you are traveling around and hooping anywhere there’s a basket!

You can find all of the details on this update in the NBA 2K22 Season 4 Launch Post.

That is everything you need to know on when NBA 2K22 Season 4 will be launching! You can find more about when all sorts of things will be coming out in the Countdowns section of our website!

You May Like Also

  • NBA 2K22 Season 4 Launch Post
  • Countdowns section of our website
  • God of War PC Countdown – Release Time & Date!
  • Kirby and the Forgotten Land Countdown – Release Time & Date
  • Pokemon Arceus Countdown to Release Time
  • Peacemaker Release Time Countdown
  • God of War PC Countdown – Release Time & Date!
  • Kirby and the Forgotten Land Countdown – Release Time & Date
  • Pokemon Arceus Countdown to Release Time
  • Peacemaker Release Time Countdown
  • UFC Kattar vs. Chikadze Countdown – Fight Night Start Time!